PORTS BY BOAT
Desktop Menu   |   Mobile Menu
Visit the Service to write your own review.

Recent Service Reviews



2018-08-27 21:40:11
dkship2 gives
Bucks Harbor Marine a 1.0 rating.

The charter boat, a 32 Grand Banks, had a broken anchor windlass and was neither documented nor state registered. I returned it, Jon Buck the owner promised a refund, but I haven't received it.

2017-02-25 05:12:27
Sabre gives
Restaurants a 1.0 rating.

Many restaurants are not near this star. It is on the US 31 North right of way in the boonies

2017-02-25 03:46:01
Sabre gives
Atlantic Boat Co. a 5.0 rating.

Exceptional! Lead by John Pratt, Atlantic's highly skilled craftsmen are disciplined, time sensitive yet responsive and focused on the details. A joy to work with and fairly priced.



2016-08-07 19:13:52
PhoenixTheBoat gives
Yankee Marina and Boatyard a 5.0 rating.

Friendly capable folks that care

2016-06-21 13:42:20
2019154 gives
Bull Shoals Lake Boat Dock and Marina a 4.0 rating.

Boats are kinda of old, but that's the only reason I take away one star, everyone there is friendly, boats are still fine to ski with, place is very nice and maya ice is perfect. Good job guys

2015-08-19 23:02:20
BoykinLvr gives
Oak Harbor Marina a 5.0 rating.

Chris and his staff provided excellent service in launch, hauling & sea trial and post-survey/sea trial repairs and new bottom paint. Friendly, cooperative staff.

2015-07-14 13:34:37
dailyboater gives
Brunswick Landing Marina a 5.0 rating.

We are long-time tenants at BLM and have been thoroughly pleased with the staff, facilities and dockage arrangements. Heartily recommend them for everyone!

2015-02-01 13:41:24
Drifter gives
Mariners Learning System a 5.0 rating.

I have heard many local captains make positive comments on the Mariners Learning System captains course and they really liked the self pace instruction. This is a very reputable source.

2015-02-01 13:41:24
jweller001 gives
The Boat Locker a 4.0 rating.

I have seen the RS boats and they look like really good quality sailing and racing boats. The staff was very helpful.

2015-02-01 13:41:24
jweller001 gives
Raymarine, Inc. a 5.0 rating.

This is the most trusted name in boating electronics and I personally use them in my boat.

2015-02-01 13:41:24
jweller001 gives
Southwind Marine LLC a 4.0 rating.

I personally met these folks and believe they really know how to care of your boat.

2015-02-01 13:41:24
hbflyer9406 gives
Hilton Head Harbor RV Resort and Marina a 5.0 rating.

Excellent friendly service. Good food.

2015-02-01 13:41:24
jweller001 gives
Bay Shore Yacht Club a 4.0 rating.

This is a laid back yacht club with a nice overlook to Big Bay on Lake Macatawa. This yacht club also is the volunteer organization for the Wednesday Night sailboat racing events.

2015-02-01 13:41:24
jweller001 gives
Trellis Anchorage and moorings a 3.0 rating.

All of the bvi anchorages are great, but this is near the airport, not so nice for snorkeling and ca be very busy.

2015-02-01 13:41:24
jweller001 gives
BoatUS a 5.0 rating.

This company is easy to do business with and there when you need them.

2015-02-01 13:41:24
jweller001 gives
Tortola Marine Mgmt TMM a 4.0 rating.

This is marina focused on mono-hull and multi-hull large fleet marina. The area is small and very busy. Supplies are only 200 yards away. Lounge near by.

2015-02-01 13:41:24
jweller64 gives
Anchorage Marina a 5.0 rating.

Very nice marina. Easy to get in and out.

2015-02-01 13:41:24
WHamIII gives
IT-IL-DO Charters a 5.0 rating.

Great Time !!! Chad & Curt, very knowledgable !!
Safe & Fun !!! Caught Lots,, Great Memories.
Professional. All we had to do was reel them in!

2015-02-01 13:41:24
beckybyrd gives
Elliott Bay Marina a 4.0 rating.

Clean, full service Marina. Staff is wonderful.

2015-02-01 13:41:24
jweller001 gives
Bay Breeze a 4.0 rating.

These folks were very helpful and their ASA classes fill up so fast, so you better hurry and sign up soon!!!