Read Reviews from other Cruisers


Port Reviews


Sabre gives Elk Rapids a 4 rating on 02-25-2017
Michigan's best managed and cleanest facility. 50+ transient slips. Friendly priced fuel, pump-out service and laundry. Complementary lounge, showers and Weber grills. 38' and under.

Onekama gives Portage Lake/Onekama a 5 rating on 05-07-2015
Gorgeous deep water lake. Surrounded by high dune bluffs. Lake has no large river flowing into it and is always clean. Fishing is excellent all year.

jweller001 gives St Georges a 5 rating on 07-22-2013
Awesome island and full of fun things to do and everything to meet the needs for sailors and sailboats.

Drifter gives Mahogany Bay - Island of Roatan a 2 rating on 02-13-2012
The actual port of Mahagany Bay was built for Carnaval and appears to be fake city. You need to take an excursion to see the wonderful interior of the island. Hilly and almost mountaness slope sides

Drifter gives Grand Cayman - George Town a 5 rating on 02-13-2012
This island had all the amenities and plenty of high class things to do. Would love to go back for an entire week.

Drifter gives Fort Lauderdale - Port Everglades a 5 rating on 02-13-2012
The port is crazy busy and neat to watch the traffic. The eateries are unique and walking Las Olas was very interesting.

jweller001 gives Boyne City a 5 rating on 01-20-2011
Easy docking, close to art shops, eateries, and waterfront festivals make this a wonderful northern port.

Drifter gives Tortola BVI a 5 rating on 12-17-2010
This is my favorite port in the world. Beautiful water, great food, nice people, and clean presence. I will be back soon.

Drifter gives Dimondale a 1 rating on 12-17-2010
This is not on the water and only a trailerable boat service and sales.

Drifter gives Boyne City a 5 rating on 11-30-2010
This waterfront city on Lake Charlevoix is a favorite for boaters to stop in and enjoy the city. The entire city folk are involved in tourism and there are festivals every Wednesday and Friday. Ther

Service Reviews


dkship2 gives Bucks Harbor Marine a 1 rating on 08-27-2018
The charter boat, a 32 Grand Banks, had a broken anchor windlass and was neither documented nor state registered. I returned it, Jon Buck the owner promised a refund, but I haven't received it.

Sabre gives Restaurants a 1 rating on 02-25-2017
Many restaurants are not near this star. It is on the US 31 North right of way in the boonies

Sabre gives Atlantic Boat Co. a 5 rating on 02-25-2017
Exceptional! Lead by John Pratt, Atlantic's highly skilled craftsmen are disciplined, time sensitive yet responsive and focused on the details. A joy to work with and fairly priced.

PhoenixTheBoat gives Yankee Marina and Boatyard a 5 rating on 08-07-2016
Friendly capable folks that care

2019154 gives Bull Shoals Lake Boat Dock and Marina a 4 rating on 06-21-2016
Boats are kinda of old, but that's the only reason I take away one star, everyone there is friendly, boats are still fine to ski with, place is very nice and maya ice is perfect. Good job guys

BoykinLvr gives Oak Harbor Marina a 5 rating on 08-19-2015
Chris and his staff provided excellent service in launch, hauling & sea trial and post-survey/sea trial repairs and new bottom paint. Friendly, cooperative staff.

dailyboater gives Brunswick Landing Marina a 5 rating on 07-14-2015
We are long-time tenants at BLM and have been thoroughly pleased with the staff, facilities and dockage arrangements. Heartily recommend them for everyone!

Drifter gives Mariners Learning System a 5 rating on 02-01-2015
I have heard many local captains make positive comments on the Mariners Learning System captains course and they really liked the self pace instruction. This is a very reputable source.

jweller001 gives The Boat Locker a 4 rating on 02-01-2015
I have seen the RS boats and they look like really good quality sailing and racing boats. The staff was very helpful.

jweller001 gives Raymarine, Inc. a 5 rating on 02-01-2015
This is the most trusted name in boating electronics and I personally use them in my boat.
hello